Coupon
Touched
by Scott Campbell


Overview - It begins when 12-year-old Robbie Young comes home from the mall one late afternoon to tell his mother the secret he's been keeping for a year: "Jerry Houseman's been touching me". In the tradition of "Ordinary People" and "The Good Mother", here is a powerful and moving novel of a family shattered by crisis, a book which marks the debut of a brilliant new voice in contemporary fiction.  Read more...

 
In Stock.

This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 24 copies from $2.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 

More About Touched by Scott Campbell
 
 
 
Overview
It begins when 12-year-old Robbie Young comes home from the mall one late afternoon to tell his mother the secret he's been keeping for a year: "Jerry Houseman's been touching me". In the tradition of "Ordinary People" and "The Good Mother", here is a powerful and moving novel of a family shattered by crisis, a book which marks the debut of a brilliant new voice in contemporary fiction.


This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780553378221
  • ISBN-10: 0553378228
  • Publisher: Bantam
  • Publish Date: March 1997
  • Page Count: 324
  • Dimensions: 8.52 x 5.6 x 0.24 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.91 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Fiction > General

 
BAM Customer Reviews