by Celtic Thunder (Ireland)

In Stock. Allow Additional 1 Week for Shipping.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
Not a member? Join Today!


More About Voyage by Celtic Thunder (Ireland)

Track Listing

1 Dulaman
2 Isle of Hope, Isle of Tears
3 Past the Point of Rescue
4 Scorn Not His Simplicity
5 Moondance
6 Song for the Mira
7 She's Always a Woman
8 Friends in Low Places
9 Over the Rainbow
10 All Day Long
11 Cat's in the Cradle
12 Maid of Culmore
13 All Out of Love
14 This Is the Moment
15 Galway Girl, The
16 Falling Slowly
17 Seven Drunken Nights

Genre: International
  • Genre: World Music
  • Release Date: February 2012
  • Label: Decca
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: David Munro
  • Engineer: Ciaran Byrne; Enda Walsh; Calum Malcolm
Customer Reviews