The Blobfish Book
by Jessica Olien and Jessica Olien


Overview -

Perfect for fans of Battle Bunny and Z Is for Moose, this irresistible book within a book introduces us to Blobfish, known as the "ugliest fish in the sea"...or is he actually the fish who will steal our hearts?

Did you know that the deepest parts of the ocean are over one mile deep--too far down for any sunlight to reach? That's where Blobfish lives. But this book isn't about Blobfish...or is it?

This true (clever) story about the (misunderstood) Blobfish is sure to make you smile. Full of fun facts about sea creatures in the deepest reaches of the ocean, this book is perfect for any science lover. From Jessica Olien, the author/illustrator of Shark Detective.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup In Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 16 copies from $3.50
 
 
 

More About The Blobfish Book by Jessica Olien; Jessica Olien
 
 
 
Overview

Perfect for fans of Battle Bunny and Z Is for Moose, this irresistible book within a book introduces us to Blobfish, known as the "ugliest fish in the sea"...or is he actually the fish who will steal our hearts?

Did you know that the deepest parts of the ocean are over one mile deep--too far down for any sunlight to reach? That's where Blobfish lives. But this book isn't about Blobfish...or is it?

This true (clever) story about the (misunderstood) Blobfish is sure to make you smile. Full of fun facts about sea creatures in the deepest reaches of the ocean, this book is perfect for any science lover. From Jessica Olien, the author/illustrator of Shark Detective.



This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062394156
  • ISBN-10: 0062394150
  • Publisher: Balzer & Bray/Harperteen
  • Publish Date: May 2016
  • Page Count: 40
  • Reading Level: Ages 4-8
  • Dimensions: 10.2 x 8.7 x 0.4 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.8 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Animals - Marine Life
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Humorous Stories

 
BAM Customer Reviews