menu
The Blobfish Book|Jessica Olien
The Blobfish Book
local_shippingFor Delivery
Earliest ship date: June 3, 2022
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

Perfect for fans of Battle Bunny and Z Is for Moose, this irresistible book within a book introduces us to Blobfish, known as the "ugliest fish in the sea"...or is he actually the fish who will steal our hearts?

Did you know that the deepest parts of the ocean are over one mile deep--too far down for any sunlight to reach? That's where Blobfish lives. But this book isn't about Blobfish...or is it?

This true (clever) story about the (misunderstood) Blobfish is sure to make you smile. Full of fun facts about sea creatures in the deepest reaches of the ocean, this book is perfect for any science lover. From Jessica Olien, the author/illustrator of Shark Detective.

This item is Non-Returnable

 

  • ISBN-13: 9780062394156
  • ISBN-10: 0062394150
  • Publisher: Balzer & Bray/Harperteen
  • Publish Date: May 2016
  • Dimensions: 10.2 x 8.7 x 0.4 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.8 pounds
  • Page Count: 40
  • Reading Level: Ages 4-8