menu
{ "item_title" : "Truly Tyler", "item_author" : [" Terri Libenson", "Terri Libenson "], "item_description" : "Click Here For the Autographed CopyA story about being your truest self--and trusting your truest friends--from bestselling author Terri Libenson. Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Shannon Hale.Cliques. Crushes. Comics. Middle school.Ever since Tyler started getting into art and hanging out with Emmie, his friends and teammates have been giving him a hard time. He wonders why can't he nerd out on drawing and play ball?Emmie is psyched that she gets to work on a comics project with her crush, Tyler. But she gets the feeling that his friends don't think she's cool enough. Maybe it's time for a total reinvention. . . .Don't miss the rest of the Emmie & Friends series: Invisible Emmie, Positively Izzy, Just Jaime, Becoming Brianna, and You-Niquely You: An Emmie & Friends Interactive Journal", "item_img_path" : "https://covers1.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/0/06/289/456/0062894560_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "15.99", "online_price" : "15.19", "our_price" : "15.19", "club_price" : "15.19", "savings_pct" : "5", "savings_amt" : "0.80", "club_savings_pct" : "5", "club_savings_amt" : "0.80", "discount_pct" : "14.5", "store_price" : "15.99" } }
Truly Tyler|Terri Libenson
Truly Tyler
local_shippingShip to Me
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

Click Here For the Autographed Copy

A story about being your truest self--and trusting your truest friends--from bestselling author Terri Libenson. Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Shannon Hale.

Cliques. Crushes. Comics. Middle school.

Ever since Tyler started getting into art and hanging out with Emmie, his friends and teammates have been giving him a hard time. He wonders why can't he nerd out on drawing and play ball?

Emmie is psyched that she gets to work on a comics project with her crush, Tyler. But she gets the feeling that his friends don't think she's cool enough. Maybe it's time for a total reinvention. . . .

Don't miss the rest of the Emmie & Friends series: Invisible Emmie, Positively Izzy, Just Jaime, Becoming Brianna, and You-Niquely You: An Emmie & Friends Interactive Journal

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780062894564
  • ISBN-10: 0062894560
  • Publisher: Balzer & Bray/Harperteen
  • Publish Date: May 2021
  • Dimensions: 8 x 5.5 x 1.4 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.44 pounds
  • Page Count: 384
  • Reading Level: Ages 8-12

Related Categories

BAM Customer Reviews