menu

Path of the Fury, Volume 1
by David Weber




Overview -
A space adventure with a strong female character in the tradition of Sassinak and Generation Warriors--by the bestselling author of Mutineers' Moon. The "invincible", planet-wrecking pirates made a big mistake when they raided ex-commando leader Alicia DeVries' quiet home world and murdered her family. The Imperial forces seem helpless against the marauders so Alicia decides to turn pirate herself--by stealing an Imperial ship to carry out her vendetta.

  Read Full Product Description
 
Mass Market Paperback
  • $7.99
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
local_shippingFor Delivery
Limited Availability. Ships in 2-4 weeks.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 74 copies from $2.99
 
 
 

More About Path of the Fury, Volume 1 by David Weber

 
 
 

Overview

A space adventure with a strong female character in the tradition of Sassinak and Generation Warriors--by the bestselling author of Mutineers' Moon. The "invincible", planet-wrecking pirates made a big mistake when they raided ex-commando leader Alicia DeVries' quiet home world and murdered her family. The Imperial forces seem helpless against the marauders so Alicia decides to turn pirate herself--by stealing an Imperial ship to carry out her vendetta.


This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780671721473
  • ISBN-10: 067172147X
  • Publisher: Baen
  • Publish Date: December 1992
  • Page Count: 432
  • Dimensions: 6.74 x 4.16 x 0.92 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.44 pounds

Series: Fury #1

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews