It Started with Christmas
by Jenny Hale


Overview - From the USA Today bestselling author of the upcoming Hallmark Original movie Christmas Wishes and Mistletoe Kisses, discover the joy of Christmas and the magic of falling in love in a "sweet small-town romance" (Publishers Weekly) perfect for fans of Jill Shalvis, Debbie Macomber, and Susan Mallery.
Holly McAdams loves spending the Christmas holidays at her family's cozy cabin, with its little red door and twinkling lights, tucked in the snowy hills outside Nashville. But this year will be different. Someone unexpected is joining them...
After Holly and her beloved Nana struggle through a snow storm to reach the cabin, they discover gorgeous and wealthy Joseph Barnes, who has been renting the cabin for the last few weeks, is now snowed in. And it looks like he'll be staying for the holidays.
Determined to make the best of the surprise situation, Holly tries to bring everyone together by baking delicious treats and decorating the cabin with plenty of festive sparkle. She finds herself growing close to handsome Joseph, who is unlike anyone she's ever met before, even if Nana isn't so keen on the dashing stranger with the mysterious past.
But charming and irresistible musician Rhett Burton is also back in town. Thrown into close proximity with the person who used to be her best friend and the man who broke her heart, Holly realizes it's time to face her feelings and figure out what she really wants from her life. But to complicate things, both Joseph and Rhett have secrets to reveal...
Will Holly be able to find herself and the love she's always dreamed of this Christmas?

  Read Full Product Description
 
Mass Market Paperback
  • Retail Price: $6.99
  • $5.87
    (Save 16%)
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
For Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
> Check In-Store Availability
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 16 copies from $6.57
 
 
 
 

More About It Started with Christmas by Jenny Hale
 
 
 
Overview
From the USA Today bestselling author of the upcoming Hallmark Original movie Christmas Wishes and Mistletoe Kisses, discover the joy of Christmas and the magic of falling in love in a "sweet small-town romance" (Publishers Weekly) perfect for fans of Jill Shalvis, Debbie Macomber, and Susan Mallery.
Holly McAdams loves spending the Christmas holidays at her family's cozy cabin, with its little red door and twinkling lights, tucked in the snowy hills outside Nashville. But this year will be different. Someone unexpected is joining them...
After Holly and her beloved Nana struggle through a snow storm to reach the cabin, they discover gorgeous and wealthy Joseph Barnes, who has been renting the cabin for the last few weeks, is now snowed in. And it looks like he'll be staying for the holidays.
Determined to make the best of the surprise situation, Holly tries to bring everyone together by baking delicious treats and decorating the cabin with plenty of festive sparkle. She finds herself growing close to handsome Joseph, who is unlike anyone she's ever met before, even if Nana isn't so keen on the dashing stranger with the mysterious past.
But charming and irresistible musician Rhett Burton is also back in town. Thrown into close proximity with the person who used to be her best friend and the man who broke her heart, Holly realizes it's time to face her feelings and figure out what she really wants from her life. But to complicate things, both Joseph and Rhett have secrets to reveal...
Will Holly be able to find herself and the love she's always dreamed of this Christmas?

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781538716441
  • ISBN-10: 1538716445
  • Publisher: Forever
  • Publish Date: September 2019
  • Page Count: 400
  • Dimensions: 6.7 x 4.1 x 1.2 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.5 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Romance - Holiday
Books > Fiction > Holidays
Books > Fiction > Women

 
BAM Customer Reviews