menu

Treachery : A Giordano Bruno Thriller
by S. J. Parris




Overview -
The new historical thriller featuring Giordano Bruno, heretic, philosopher, and spy, perfect for fans of C. J. Sansom and The Name of the Rose.

August, 1585. A relentless enemy. A treacherous conspiracy. Elizabethan England is on the brink of war.

Sir Francis Drake is preparing to launch a daring expedition against the Spanish when a murder aboard his ship changes everything.

Giordano Bruno agrees to hunt the killer down, only to find that more than one deadly plot is brewing in Plymouth's murky underworld. And as he tracks a murderer through its dangerous streets, he uncovers a conspiracy that threatens the future of England itself.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 30 copies from $8.75
 
Download

Format: EPUB What's this?
This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 

More About Treachery by S. J. Parris

 
 
 

Overview

The new historical thriller featuring Giordano Bruno, heretic, philosopher, and spy, perfect for fans of C. J. Sansom and The Name of the Rose.

August, 1585. A relentless enemy. A treacherous conspiracy. Elizabethan England is on the brink of war.

Sir Francis Drake is preparing to launch a daring expedition against the Spanish when a murder aboard his ship changes everything.

Giordano Bruno agrees to hunt the killer down, only to find that more than one deadly plot is brewing in Plymouth's murky underworld. And as he tracks a murderer through its dangerous streets, he uncovers a conspiracy that threatens the future of England itself.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781643132242
  • ISBN-10: 1643132245
  • Publisher: Pegasus Crime
  • Publish Date: December 2019
  • Page Count: 592
  • Dimensions: 8.1 x 5.8 x 2 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.4 pounds

Series: Giordano Bruno Mysteries

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews