The Gaybcs
by M. L. Webb


Overview - A joyous, timely alphabet book of LGBTQ+ vocabulary, celebrating the beauty of embracing one's true self.

In this inclusive book of ABCs, four friends play and explore during a playdate extravaganza. As they sashay out of closets and discover a wardrobe fit for a king or queen, they realize that many problems can be solved with a little makeup, imagination, and, of course, your best friends

Featuring bright illustrations and upbeat, accessible poems, The GayBCs is perfect for fans of A Is for Activist and Feminist Baby--showing kids and adults alike that every identity is worthy of being celebrated.

  Read Full Product Description
 
PRE-ORDER NOW:
Preorder. This item will ship on October 8, 2019.

FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
 
 
 

More About The Gaybcs by M. L. Webb
 
 
 
Overview
A joyous, timely alphabet book of LGBTQ+ vocabulary, celebrating the beauty of embracing one's true self.

In this inclusive book of ABCs, four friends play and explore during a playdate extravaganza. As they sashay out of closets and discover a wardrobe fit for a king or queen, they realize that many problems can be solved with a little makeup, imagination, and, of course, your best friends

Featuring bright illustrations and upbeat, accessible poems, The GayBCs is perfect for fans of A Is for Activist and Feminist Baby--showing kids and adults alike that every identity is worthy of being celebrated.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781683691624
  • ISBN-10: 1683691628
  • Publisher: Quirk Books
  • Publish Date: October 2019
  • Page Count: 32
  • Reading Level: Ages 4-8


Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Nonfiction > LGBT
Books > Juvenile Nonfiction > Concepts - Alphabet
Books > Juvenile Nonfiction > Social Topics - Emotions & Feelings

 
BAM Customer Reviews