Seven Days
by Patrick Senecal and Howard Scott and Phyllis Aronoff


Overview - For fans of Stephen King's Misery and Jo Nesb 's The Snowman comes an engrossing thriller about a monster who becomes a victim and a victim who becomes a monster. From Patrick Sen cal, the Quebec author who has sold over a million books worldwide.  Read more...

 
Paperback
  • $16.00
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 12.80
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 26 copies from $10.36
 
 
 

More About Seven Days by Patrick Senecal; Howard Scott; Phyllis Aronoff
 
 
 
Overview
For fans of Stephen King's Misery and Jo Nesb 's The Snowman comes an engrossing thriller about a monster who becomes a victim and a victim who becomes a monster. From Patrick Sen cal, the Quebec author who has sold over a million books worldwide.

One sunny fall day, Dr. Bruno Hamel's life changes forever.

His beloved seven-year-old daughter, Jasmine, is the victim of a tragic crime. Grief-stricken, Hamel sets in play a meticulous plan. He will kidnap the man responsible for his daughter's death and make him pay horribly for what he has done. He manages to ambush a police transport and disappear with his target.

But Hamel hasn't accounted for Herv Mercure, a detective with a troubled past who becomes certain he can track down Hamel by studying clues in his past--and in the increasingly unsettling phone calls Hamel makes to his partner, Sylvie.

Both riveting and provocative, this daring thriller is an enthralling meditation on what it means to be human--and to battle the monster within and without.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781982102616
  • ISBN-10: 1982102616
  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster
  • Publish Date: January 2019
  • Page Count: 320
  • Dimensions: 8.9 x 5.9 x 0.9 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.6 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Thrillers - Psychological
Books > Fiction > Thrillers - Suspense
Books > Fiction > Horror - General

 
BAM Customer Reviews