menu

The Art of Flaneuring : How to Wander with Intention and Discover a Better Life
by Erika Owen




Overview -
A fun and practical guide to cultivating a more mindful and fulfilling everyday life by tapping into your inner flaneur--ideal for fans of Marie Kondo and The Little Book of Hygge.e.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 16 copies from $9.30
 
Download

Format: EPUB What's this?
This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About The Art of Flaneuring by Erika Owen

 
 
 

Overview

A fun and practical guide to cultivating a more mindful and fulfilling everyday life by tapping into your inner flaneur--ideal for fans of Marie Kondo and The Little Book of Hygge.e.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781982133511
  • ISBN-10: 1982133511
  • Publisher: Tiller Press
  • Publish Date: October 2019
  • Page Count: 192
  • Dimensions: 7.6 x 5.5 x 0.7 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.65 pounds


Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews