Weird Al Yankovic

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Alapalooza



Track Listing

1 Jurassic Park
2 Young, Dumb & Ugly
3 Bedrock Anthem
4 Frank's 2000" TV
5 Achy Breaky Song
6 Traffic Jam
7 Talk Soup
8 Livin' in the Fridge
9 She Never Told Me She Was a Mime
10 Harvey the Wonder Hamster
11 Waffle King
12 Bohemian Polka

Featured Artists: Mel Blanc and Alan Reed



  • Genre: Comedy
  • Release Date: January 1999
  • Label: Way Moby
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Weird Al Yankovic
  • Engineer: Tony Papa

BAM Customer Reviews