Alice in Chains
Alice In Chains

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Alice in Chains



Track Listing

1 Grind
2 Brush Away
3 Sludge Factory
4 Heaven Beside You
5 Head Creeps
6 Again
7 Shame In You
8 God Am
9 So Close
10 Nothin' Song
11 Frogs
12 Over Now



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: April 2014
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Alice In Chains; Tony "Flobee" Wright
  • Engineer: Toby Wright; Tom Nellen

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (11/30/95, p.63) - 4 Stars (out of 10) - "...On the band's fourth album, the lyrics deal with drugs, danger and death--and the songs achieve a startling, staggering and palpable impact..."

Q (1/96, p.17) - 3 Stars (out of 5) - "...another distinctive album...grinding guitars rub up against dense, late-'60s style vocal harmonies..."

Musician (2/96, p.91) - "...Alice In Chain's sullen music is like stomach acid climbing up your throat. But once 'Grind' satisfies your senses in its queasy way, another listen feels all but inevitable..."


BAM Customer Reviews