All American Made
Margo Price

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About All American Made



Track Listing

1 Don't Say It
2 Weakness
3 Little Pain, A
4 Learning to Lose
5 Pay Gap
6 Nowhere Fast
7 Cocaine Cowboys
8 Wild Women
9 Heart of America
10 Do Right by Me
11 Loner
12 All American Made



  • Genre: Country
  • Release Date: October 2017
  • Label: Third Man Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Jeremy Ivey; Matt Ross-Spang; Margo Price; Alex Munoz
  • Engineer: Matt Ross-Spang; Alex Munoz

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "ALL AMERICAN MADE indeed evolves into one of the most political country records in years, a declarative honky-tonk manifesto of small-town farmer populism and working-class feminism."

Entertainment Weekly - "Surveying the heartland, she tackles its sexism and cyclical poverty movingly. And when Willie Nelson joins for 'Learning to Lose,' listeners can't help but feel a torch passing."

Uncut - "[The] country star shipped out to Sam Phillips' studio to dabble in Memphis soul, corralled Willie Nelson for a duet and even found time to rage articulately about the pay gap..."

Mojo (Publisher) - "[T]hese songs penned with husband/guitar foil Jeremy Ivey are full of inventive pay-offs and earthy storylines, Price channelling her antecedents, yet treading fresh ground."

Paste (magazine) - "The most important message on ALL AMERICAN MADE is one of resilience, though. The title track in particular captures the lifelong struggle of trying to reach that epitomized life of liberty and the pursuit of happiness."


BAM Customer Reviews