To All the Girls...
Willie Nelson

  • $35.98
+ Add to Wishlist
local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About To All the Girls...



Track Listing

1 From Here to the Moon and Back - (featuring Dolly Parton)
2 She Was No Good for Me - (featuring Miranda Lambert)
3 It Won't Be Very Long - (featuring The Secret Sisters)
4 Please Don't Tell Me How the Story Ends - (featuring Rosanne Cash)
5 Far Away Places - (featuring Sheryl Crow)
6 Bloody Mary Morning - (featuring Wynonna Judd)
7 Always on My Mind - (featuring Carrie Underwood)
8 Somewhere Between - (featuring Loretta Lynn)
9 No Mas Amor - (featuring Alison Krauss)
10 Back to Earth - (featuring Melonie Cannon)
1 Grandma's Hands - (featuring Mavis Staples)
2 Walkin' - (featuring Norah Jones)
3 Till the End of the World - (featuring Shelby Lynne)
4 Will You Remember Mine - (featuring Lily Meola)
5 Dry Lightning - (featuring Emmylou Harris)
6 Making Believe - (featuring Brandi Carlile)
7 Have You Ever Seen the Rain - (featuring Paula Nelson)
8 After the Fire Is Gone - (featuring Tina Rose)

Featured Artists: Dolly Parton and Miranda Lambert and Secret Sisters and Rosanne Cash and Sheryl Crow and Wynonna Judd and Carrie Underwood and Loretta Lynn and Alison Krauss and Melonie Cannon and Mavis Staples and Norah Jones and Shelby Lynne and Lily Meola and Emmylou Harris and Brandi Carlile and Paula Nelson and Tina Rose



  • Genre: Country
  • Release Date: March 2014
  • Label: Sony Legacy
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Number of Discs: 2

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.70) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "Nelson holds his unmistakable own throughout, like no other 80-year-old could."

Mojo (Publisher) (p.91) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "[T]here are several memorable teamings, most notably Nelson partnering Sheryl Crow on the charm-filled 'Far Away Places'..."


BAM Customer Reviews