All the Little Lights
Passenger (Uk)

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About All the Little Lights



Track Listing

1 Things That Stop You Dreaming
2 Let Her Go
3 Staring at the Stars
4 All the Little Lights
5 Wrong Direction, The
6 Circles
7 Keep On Walking
8 Patient Love
9 Life's for the Living
10 Holes
11 Feather on the Clyde
12 I Hate [Live]



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: April 2016
  • Label: Nettwerk
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Mike Rosenberg; Chris Vallejo
  • Engineer: Chris Vallejo

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Paste (magazine) - "The use of strings in opener 'Things That Stop You Dreaming,' as well as the banjos and horns in 'Staring at the Stars' give the album a wider range of musical depth."


BAM Customer Reviews