I Am Sam
Original Soundtrack

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About I Am Sam



Track Listing

1 Two of Us
2 Blackbird
3 Across the Universe
4 I'm Looking Through You
5 You've Got to Hide Your Love Away
6 Strawberry Fields Forever
7 Mother Nature's Son
8 Golden Slumbers
9 I'm Only Sleeping
10 Don't Let Me Down
11 Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds
12 Julia
13 We Can Work It Out
14 Help!
15 Nowhere Man
16 Revolution
17 Let It Be



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: January 2002
  • Label: V2 (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Chris Robinson; Chris Feinstein; Felix Tod; Tobi Miller; Gareth Jones; Rick "Soldier" Will; Jason Lytle; Abe Laboriel, Jr.; John Brand; Marc Anthony Thompson; Michael Lockwood; Nick Cave; Pierre Marchand; Rich Robinson; Rob Schnapf; Stereophonics; Ben Folds; Ben Harper; Sheryl Crow; Bill Appleberry
  • Engineer: Chris Ribando; Doug Boehm; Felix Tod; Tobi Miller; Michael Tudor; Rick "Soldier" Will; Kevin Dean; Marc Anthony Thompson; Mark Howard; Niko Bolas; Paul Westerberg; Ryan Freeland; Trina Shoemaker; Bill Appleberry

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (12/14/01, p.84) - "...These songs are like old friends...and you don't have to see the movie to enjoy it..." - Rating: B

Q (4/02, p.125) - 3 out of 5 stars - "...The right stuff..."


BAM Customer Reviews