Amazing Grace: 14 Hymns and Gospel Favorites
Glen Campbell

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Amazing Grace: 14 Hymns and Gospel Favorites



Track Listing

1 Love Lifted Me
2 O, How I Love Jesus
3 Rock of Ages
4 What a Friend We Have in Jesus
5 Amazing Grace
6 Old Rugged Cross, The
7 Just a Closer Walk With Thee
8 Mary, Did You Know?
9 'Tis So Sweet to Trust in Jesus
10 He Leadeth Me
11 I Love to Tell the Story
12 Blessed Assurance
13 I Need Thee Every Hour
14 Lean on Me



  • Genre: Country
  • Release Date: February 2018
  • Label: Spring House
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo

BAM Customer Reviews