Boston Pops Orchestra

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About America



Track Listing

1 Pledge of Allegiance, The (United States)
2 Star-Spangled Banner, The (National Anthem, USA), for orchestra & voice/chorus, ad lib
3 Liberty Fanfare, for orchestra
4 America, for voice & guitar
5 This Is My Country
6 City of New Orleans
7 Doodletown Fifers
8 God Bless America, song
9 Boogie-Woogie Bugle Boy
10 This Land Is Your Land
11 Gettysburg, film score: The Gettysburg Address
12 America, We're Proud To Serve
13 America the Beautiful (original title "Materna")
14 1812 -- Festival Overture, for orchestra in E flat major, Op. 49
15 Stars and Stripes Forever, march for band, The

Featured Artists: Yolanda Adams and Arlo Guthrie and David McCullough



  • Genre: Easy Listening
  • Release Date: December 2016
  • Label: Boston Pops Recordings
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1

BAM Customer Reviews