American Graffiti Highlights: 25th Anniversary Edition
- Original Soundtrack

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About American Graffiti Highlights: 25th Anniversary Edition by Original Soundtrack

Track Listing

1 (We're Gonna) Rock Around the Clock
2 Runaway
3 Why Do Fools Fall in Love?
4 That'll Be the Day
5 Almost Grown
6 Smoke Gets in Your Eyes
7 Little Darlin'
8 Barbara Ann
9 Maybe Baby
10 Ain't That a Shame
11 Johnny B. Goode
12 I Only Have Eyes for You
13 To the Aisle
14 Come Go with Me
15 You're Sixteen (You're Beautiful and You're Mine)
16 Love Potion No. 9
17 Since I Don't Have You
18 Only You (And You Alone)
19 Goodnight, Well It's Time to Go
20 All Summer Long

Genre: Oldies
  • Genre: Soundtracks & Scores
  • Release Date: September 1998
  • Label: MCA
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Mixed
BAM Customer Reviews