An American Treasure
Tom Petty

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About An American Treasure



Track Listing

1 Rockin' Around (With You)
2 Anything That's Rock 'n' Roll
3 Listen to Her Heart
4 Louisiana Rain
5 Here Comes My Girl
6 Kings Road
7 Keep a Little Soul - (previously unreleased)
8 Straight Into Darkness
9 Don't Treat Me Like a Stranger
10 Rebels
11 You're Gonna Get It
12 Walkin' From the Fire - (previously unreleased)
13 Best of Everything, The
1 I Won't Back Down
2 Two Gunslingers
3 Crawling Back to You
4 Wake Up Time - (take)
5 Accused of Love
6 Gainesville - (previously unreleased)
7 You and Me
8 Like a Diamond
9 Southern Accents
10 Insider
11 Something Good Coming
12 Have Love Will Travel
13 Hungry No More



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: September 2018
  • Label: Reprise
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Ryan Ulyate (Compilation); Mike Campbell (Compilation); Benmont Tench (Compilation)

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 4 stars out of 5 -- "AN AMERICAN TREASURE makes good on its promise of lighting Petty from a different angle....Since it moves chronologically, the track list captures Petty's ascendency from humble, rock everyman to refined and dignified rock everyman."


BAM Customer Reviews