Amused to Death
by Roger Waters

  • $59.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Amused to Death by Roger Waters

Track Listing

1 Ballad of Bill Hubbard, The
2 What God Wants, Pt. I
3 Perfect Sense, Pt. I
4 Perfect Sense, Pt. II
5 Bravery of Being Out of Range, The
6 Late Home Tonight, Pt. I
7 Late Home Tonight, Pt. II
8 Too Much Rope
9 What God Wants, Pt. II
10 What God Wants, Pt. III
11 Watching TV
12 Three Wishes
13 It's a Miracle
14 Amused to Death

Featured Artists: Jeff Beck and Steve Lukather and Marv Albert

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: August 2015
  • Label: Analogue
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (9/11/92, p.89) - "..Roger Waters' 14-track rumination on some of our choicest social ills scores some serious points...Not all the tracks strike their targets cleanly, but those that do give this record unusual depth.." - Rating: A-

BAM Customer Reviews