The Andy Williams Christmas Album
Andy Williams

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About The Andy Williams Christmas Album



Track Listing

1 White Christmas
2 Medley: Happy Holidays/The Holiday Season: Happy Holiday / The Holiday Season
3 Christmas Song, The
4 It's the Most Wonderful Time of the Year
5 Song and a Christmas Tree, A (The Twelve Days of Christmas)
6 Kay Thompson's Jingle Bells
7 First Noel, The
8 O Holy Night
9 Away in a Manger
10 Sweet Little Jesus Boy
11 Little Drummer Boy, The
12 Silent Night



  • Genre: Oldies
  • Release Date: August 2004
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo

BAM Customer Reviews