Anna and the Apocalypse
Various Artists

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


Customers Also Bought

More About Anna and the Apocalypse



Track Listing

1 Christmas Means Nothing Without You
2 Break Away - Malcolm Cumming/Ella Hunt
3 Hollywood Ending - Malcolm Cumming/Marli Siu/Ella Hunt/Christopher Lee
4 Fish Wrap, The - John McPhail/Tommy Reilly
5 It's That Time of Year
6 Turning My Life Around - Ella Hunt
7 Human Voice - Sarah Swire/Malcolm Cumming/Marli Siu/Ella Hunt/Christopher Lee
8 Soldier at War
9 Nothing's Gonna Stop Me Now
10 Give Them a Show - Ella Hunt
11 I Will Believe - Ella Hunt
12 What a Time to Be Alive - Ryan Joseph Burns/Charlotte Alae Carew/Lindsay Hart/Nicholas Crum/Ruth Fou
13 What a Time to Be Alive - Michael Cassidy/Ryan Joseph Burns/Charlotte Alae Carew/Lindsay Hart/Nichol



  • Genre: Soundtracks
  • Release Date: November 2018
  • Label: Interscope (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo

BAM Customer Reviews