John Hiatt

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Anthology



Track Listing

1 Sure as I'm Sittin' Here
2 Hangin' Around the Observatory
3 Down Home
4 Washable Ink
5 Slug Line
6 Radio Girl
7 Pink Bedroom
8 It Hasn't Happened Yet
9 Spy Boy
10 Doll Hospital
11 My Edge of the Razor
12 Riding With the King
13 She Loves the Jerk
14 I Don't Even Try
15 Love That Harms, The
16 Way We Make a Broken Heart, The
17 When We Ran
18 Usual, The
19 She Said the Same Things to Me
20 Lipstick Sunset
21 Thank You Girl
22 Have a Little Faith in Me
1 Memphis in the Meantime
2 Thing Called Love
3 Tennessee Plates
4 Slow Turning
5 Drive South
6 Feels Like Rain
7 Paper Thin
8 Child of the Wild Blue Yonder
9 Real Fine Love
10 Perfectly Good Guitar
11 Buffalo River Home
12 Angel Eyes
13 Cry Love
14 Shredding the Document
15 Don't Think About Her When You Are Trying to Drive
16 Pirate Radio
17 Crossing Muddy Waters
18 Take It Down

Featured Artists: Rosanne Cash and Little Village



  • Genre: Oldies
  • Release Date: August 2001
  • Label: Hip-O
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

No Depression (11-12/01, p.115) - "...The best of John Hiatt is well and truly represented on this collection..."


BAM Customer Reviews