Primus (California)

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Antipop



Track Listing

1 Primus/Antipop (Intro)
2 Electric Uncle Sam
3 Natural Joe
4 Lacquer Head
5 Antipop, The
6 Eclectic Electric
7 Greet the Sacred Cow
1 Mama Didn't Raise No Fool
2 Dirty Drowning Man
3 Ballad of Bodacious, The
4 Power Mad
5 Final Voyage of the Liquid Sky, The
6 Coattails of a Dead Man
7 Heckler, The

Featured Artists: James Hetfield and Tom Morello and Tom Waits and Jim Martin



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: December 2018
  • Label: Interscope (USA)
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Number of Discs: 2

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Spin (11/99, p.188) - 6 out of 10 - "...[offers] Les Claypool's usual mix of surrealism, punditry, and inhalants....Bottom-heavy grooves, detuned guitars, and avant-metal riffs? Lose Claypool's yelp and this stuff is pop..."

Alternative Press (12/99, pp.110-1) - 4 out of 5 - "...This is the rockin'est Primus record in quite awhile....clearly Primus' catchall attempt to get back to being a rock band....If this is Primus getting back on track, good for them. It's about time."


BAM Customer Reviews