Grateful Dead

  • $21.98
+ Add to Wishlist
local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Aoxomoxoa



Track Listing

1 St. Stephen
2 Dupree's Diamond Blues
3 Rosemary
4 Doin' That Rag
5 Mountains of the Moon
6 China Cat Sunflower
7 What's Become of the Baby
8 Cosmic Charlie



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: June 2019
  • Label: Rhino (Label)
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Number of Discs: 1

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (7/12/69, p.36) - "...AOXOMOXOA is the work of the magical band....The gentle choir, the dancing mountain harpsichording, the mystical aura of another consciousness....No other music sustains a lifestyle so delicate, loving and lifelike."

Down Beat (1/02, p.74) - 3.5 stars out of 5 - "...A dense and occasionally arcane studio effort that includes several vintage Dead perfromances....epitomizing [their] late-'60s drug-infested mindset..."


BAM Customer Reviews