Unleash The Archers

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Apex



Track Listing

1 Awakening
2 Shadow Guide
3 Matriarch, The
4 Cleanse the Bloodlines
5 Coward's Way, The
6 False Walls
7 Ten Thousand Against One
8 Earth and Ashes
9 Call Me Immortal
10 Apex



  • Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Release Date: June 2017
  • Label: Napalm Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: Jacob Hansen

BAM Customer Reviews