Ashes of the Wake
Lamb Of God

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Ashes of the Wake



Track Listing

1 Laid to Rest
2 Hourglass
3 Now You've Got Something to Die For
4 Faded Line, The
5 Omerta
6 Blood of the Scribe
7 One Gun
8 Break You
9 What I've Become
10 Ashes of the Wake
11 Remorse Is For the Dead



  • Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Release Date: August 2004
  • Label: Epic
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Machine; Lamb Of God
  • Engineer: John Agnello; Machine

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Spin (p.118) - "Heavier than a bowling ball landing on your foot....They even kind of groove..." - Grade: A-

Entertainment Weekly (p.79) - "[T]he band unleashes an intricate, brutal barrage of riffs and blast beats." - Grade: B+

CMJ (p.18) - "Everything on ASHES OF THE WAKE is heavier, louder, angrier and better produced..."


BAM Customer Reviews