The Atlas Underground
Tom Morello

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About The Atlas Underground



Track Listing

1 Battle Sirens - (featuring Knife Party)
2 Rabbit's Revenge - (featuring Bassnectar/Big Boi)
3 Every Step That I Take - (featuring Portugal. The Man)
4 We Don't Need You
5 Find Another Way
6 How Long - (featuring Steve Aoki/Tim McIlrath)
7 Lucky One
8 One Nation - (featuring Pretty Lights)
9 Vigilante Nocturno
10 Where It's at Ain't What It Is - (featuring Gary Clark, Jr./Nico Stadi)
11 Roadrunner
12 Lead Poisoning - (featuring Herobust/RZA)

Featured Artists: Knife Party and Killer Mike and Bassnectar and Big Boi and Whethan and Portugal The Man and Vic Mensa and Marcus Mumford and Steve Aoki and Tim McIlrath and K. Flay and Pretty Lights and Carl Restivo and Gary Clark, Jr. and Nico Stadi and Leikeli47 and GZA and HeRobust and RZA



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: October 2018
  • Label: Mom + Pop Music
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3 stars out of 5 -- "Tom Morello understands sick beats, activist rhymes, and weaponized noise. Matching rappers and rockers with EDM producers, THE ATLAS UNDERGROUND brings all the above in the spirit of the early `00s, when mash-up maestros like Freelance Hellraiser and Soulwax reframed the possible in pop."

NME (Magazine) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "This is Tom Morello: Unfiltered, the work of a rap-rock renegade who answers to no-one, exploring new terrain well into the third decade of his career, an artist unwilling to rest on his legacy."


BAM Customer Reviews