Awaken: The Surrounded Experience
Michael W. Smith

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Awaken: The Surrounded Experience



Track Listing

1 Set a Fire
2 Reckless Love
3 King of Glory - (featuring CeCe Winans)
4 Waymaker - (featuring Vanessa Campagna/Madelyn Berry)
5 Miracles
6 Do It Again
7 Surrounded (Fight My Battles)
8 Washed Away/Nothing But the Blood
9 Great Are You Lord
10 Let It Rain - (featuring Alex Seeley)
11 Healing Rain
12 Agnus Dei - (featuring Skye Reedy)
13 Revelation Song

Featured Artists: CeCe Winans and Vanessa Campagna and Madelyn Berry and Mark Gutierrez and Calvin Nowell and Alex Seeley and Skye Reedy



  • Genre: Gospel
  • Release Date: February 2019
  • Label: Rocketown
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Kyle Lee

BAM Customer Reviews