Absolute Duo Vol. 1
by Takumi Hiiragiboshi and Shinichirou Nariie


Overview -

A brand new magical adventure for fans of Magika Swordsman and Summoner

Absolute Duo is a new ongoing manga series based on the light novel series of the same name. With action-packed storytelling and an engrossing magical mythos, Absolute Duo tells the story of a young man training to become a peacekeeper armed with only a shield and the strength of his sword-wielding Duo partner.  Read more...


 
Paperback
  • $12.99
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 10.39
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 26 copies from $4.18
 
 
 

More About Absolute Duo Vol. 1 by Takumi Hiiragiboshi; Shinichirou Nariie
 
 
 
Overview

A brand new magical adventure for fans of Magika Swordsman and Summoner

Absolute Duo is a new ongoing manga series based on the light novel series of the same name. With action-packed storytelling and an engrossing magical mythos, Absolute Duo tells the story of a young man training to become a peacekeeper armed with only a shield and the strength of his sword-wielding Duo partner. The Absolute Duo anime is currently streaming on Funimation.com.

Tor Kokonoe has entered the prestigious Koryo Academy, a high school dedicated to training its students to wield Blaze--individualized weapons that a student manifests. The future of a student is often shaped by the form their weapon takes, and when Tor's appears as a shield, suddenly he's the odd man out. But that's when the Duo system comes in, a program where students are paired up. Teamed up with a silver-haired girl named Julie Sigtuna, Tor's adventures at Koryo Academy are just beginning


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781626925397
  • ISBN-10: 1626925399
  • Publisher: Seven Seas
  • Publish Date: August 2017
  • Page Count: 180
  • Reading Level: Ages 13-UP
  • Dimensions: 7.2 x 5 x 0.5 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.3 pounds

Series: Absolute Duo #1

Related Categories

Books > Young Adult Fiction > Comics & Graphic Novels - Manga

 
BAM Customer Reviews