menu

Absolutely Lucy #7 : Lucy's Holiday Surprise
by Ilene Cooper and Royce Fitzgerald




Overview -
Celebrate Christmas with the Quinns and this festive chapter book. Adopted twin girls, a precocious pup, and a busy holiday season make Christmas at the Quinns' house a bit crazy

Bobby is excited to have two adopted baby sisters, but he's also excited for Christmas. While his parents take care of the babies, Bobby and his beagle, Lucy, play in the snow and even build a snow beagle But as Christmas gets closer, Bobby starts to worry. His parents haven't had time to decorate the house, or get a tree, or bake cookies. Will the Quinn family be able to get ready for Christmas before it's too late? With a little help from friends, family, and one special beagle, they just might

Fans of Puppy Place and Magic Puppy will love this sweet holiday story in the Absolutely Lucy series.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
Earliest ship date: December 31, 2021
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 11 copies from $3.45
 
Download

Format: EPUB What's this?
This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 

More About Absolutely Lucy #7 by Ilene Cooper; Royce Fitzgerald

 
 
 

Overview

Celebrate Christmas with the Quinns and this festive chapter book. Adopted twin girls, a precocious pup, and a busy holiday season make Christmas at the Quinns' house a bit crazy

Bobby is excited to have two adopted baby sisters, but he's also excited for Christmas. While his parents take care of the babies, Bobby and his beagle, Lucy, play in the snow and even build a snow beagle But as Christmas gets closer, Bobby starts to worry. His parents haven't had time to decorate the house, or get a tree, or bake cookies. Will the Quinn family be able to get ready for Christmas before it's too late? With a little help from friends, family, and one special beagle, they just might

Fans of Puppy Place and Magic Puppy will love this sweet holiday story in the Absolutely Lucy series.


This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780385391306
  • ISBN-10: 0385391307
  • Publisher: Random House Books for Young Readers
  • Publish Date: September 2015
  • Page Count: 112
  • Reading Level: Ages 6-9
  • Dimensions: 7.7 x 5.2 x 0.3 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.15 pounds

Series: Lucy #7

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews