Adam Lambert (American Idol)

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Velvet



Track Listing

1 Velvet
2 Superpower
3 Stranger You Are
4 Loverboy
5 Roses - (featuring Nile Rodgers)
6 Closer to You
7 Overglow
8 Comin in Hot
9 On the Moon
10 Love Dont
11 Ready to Run
12 New Eyes
13 Feel Something

Featured Artist: Nile Rodgers



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: March 2020
  • Label: More Is More Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Clash (Magazine) - "Saving the best for last, with a mind-blowing mix of quiet lulls, Lambert's ethereal vocals and poignant lyricism on the brilliant `I Feel Something' brings a pretty much perfect end to the album."


BAM Customer Reviews