menu
Adrift|Jessica Olien
Adrift : An Odd Couple of Polar Bears
local_shippingFor Delivery
On Order. Usually ships in 2-4 weeks
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

Perfect for fans of Goodnight, Already and You Will Be My Friend, this is a classic and quirky story of finding friendship where you least expect it, from the author/illustrator of The Blobfish Book and Shark Detective.

Karl and Hazel are polar bears. They are not friends.

Until . . . CRAAACCKKK

Of all the polar bears, Karl is stuck with one who doesn't like to talk.

Of all the polar bears, Hazel is stuck with the one who talks too much.

And now they're drifting out to sea together. . . .

Also includes fun facts and resources about polar bears and the Arctic.

This item is Non-Returnable

 

  • ISBN-13: 9780062451774
  • ISBN-10: 0062451774
  • Publisher: Balzer & Bray/Harperteen
  • Publish Date: January 2017
  • Dimensions: 10.1 x 9.2 x 0.5 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.9 pounds
  • Page Count: 40
  • Reading Level: Ages 4-8