Agatha Christie|Agatha Christie
Agatha Christie : Twelve Radio Mysteries: Twelve BBC Radio 4 Dramatisations
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help


12 BBC Radio 4 full-cast dramatizations of short stories by the Queen of Crime. First broadcast in the early 2000s, the stories were adapted and brought up-to-date for a contemporary audience. The stories are ''Philomel Cottage;" "Swan Song;" "Magnolia Blossom;" "Witness for the Prosecution;"' "The Gates of Baghdad;" "The Hounds of Death;" "In a Glass Darkly;" "The Dressmaker's Doll;" 'The Case of the Perfect Carer"; "The 1999 Adventure;" "The Gypsy;" and "The Last Seance." Duration: 6 hours approximately.

This item is Non-Returnable


  • ISBN-13: 9781785292453
  • ISBN-10: 1785292455
  • Publisher: BBC Books
  • Publish Date: May 2016
  • Dimensions: 5.5 x 5.4 x 0.6 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.35 pounds
  • Page Count: 1