menu

The Age of Exodus : A Post-Apocalyptic Survival Thriller
by Ryan Schow




Overview -

The much anticipated fourth book in the highly acclaimed Age of Embers series is available now Brace yourself for the next blistering installment of this post-apocalyptic adventure series by bestselling author, Ryan Schow The Age of Exodus is perfect for fans of Matthew Mather, Jack Hunt, Mike Kraus, Boyd Craven, Kyla Stone and James Hunt.


Two thousand miles of hell lie ahead...

Tragedy has claimed its pound of flesh from the Chicago survivors. Homeless, low on supplies and struggling to find weapons, the group weighs the dangers of squatting in Chicago against the merits of reuniting with Rock in California. No matter the choice they make, the weeks and months ahead will exact a devastating toll. The measurement of such losses will be incalculable. Some will make it. Others will make their final stand. But who will they become along the way? And what will they risk for each other when all hell finally breaks loose?


The Age of Exodus is an emotional roller coaster ride with plenty of peaks and valleys, a few shocking twists, a handful of well-timed laughs and all-but-guaranteed loss of sleep. Before you head out with our survivors on the adventure of a lifetime, grab some caffeine, find a quiet place to read, then sit down, strap in and hold on because the ride is about to get bumpy...


* NOTE: The Age of Embers Series can be read as a stand alone series or in addition to The Last War Series. Both of these series are written in the same universe on the same timeline and some characters will overlap, especially in the series finale, The Age of Defiance. With tens of millions of pages read, more than seventy-thousand books sold, and hundreds of five star reviews, The Complete Last War Series is the perfect compliment to The Age of Embers Series.


ORDER OF BOOKS IN THE AGE OF EMBERS SERIES:

  • The Age of Embers
  • The Age of Hysteria
  • The Age of Reprisal
  • The Age of Exodus
  • The Age of Defiance (Sept/Oct 2019)


ORDER OF BOOKS IN THE COMPLETE LAST WAR SERIES:

  • The Last War
  • The Zero Hour
  • The Ophidian Horde
  • The Infernal Regions
  • The Killing Fields
  • The Barbarous Road
  • The Terminal Run

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 3 copies from $13.08
 
 
 

More About The Age of Exodus by Ryan Schow

 
 
 

Overview

The much anticipated fourth book in the highly acclaimed Age of Embers series is available now Brace yourself for the next blistering installment of this post-apocalyptic adventure series by bestselling author, Ryan Schow The Age of Exodus is perfect for fans of Matthew Mather, Jack Hunt, Mike Kraus, Boyd Craven, Kyla Stone and James Hunt.


Two thousand miles of hell lie ahead...

Tragedy has claimed its pound of flesh from the Chicago survivors. Homeless, low on supplies and struggling to find weapons, the group weighs the dangers of squatting in Chicago against the merits of reuniting with Rock in California. No matter the choice they make, the weeks and months ahead will exact a devastating toll. The measurement of such losses will be incalculable. Some will make it. Others will make their final stand. But who will they become along the way? And what will they risk for each other when all hell finally breaks loose?


The Age of Exodus is an emotional roller coaster ride with plenty of peaks and valleys, a few shocking twists, a handful of well-timed laughs and all-but-guaranteed loss of sleep. Before you head out with our survivors on the adventure of a lifetime, grab some caffeine, find a quiet place to read, then sit down, strap in and hold on because the ride is about to get bumpy...


* NOTE: The Age of Embers Series can be read as a stand alone series or in addition to The Last War Series. Both of these series are written in the same universe on the same timeline and some characters will overlap, especially in the series finale, The Age of Defiance. With tens of millions of pages read, more than seventy-thousand books sold, and hundreds of five star reviews, The Complete Last War Series is the perfect compliment to The Age of Embers Series.


ORDER OF BOOKS IN THE AGE OF EMBERS SERIES:

  • The Age of Embers
  • The Age of Hysteria
  • The Age of Reprisal
  • The Age of Exodus
  • The Age of Defiance (Sept/Oct 2019)


ORDER OF BOOKS IN THE COMPLETE LAST WAR SERIES:

  • The Last War
  • The Zero Hour
  • The Ophidian Horde
  • The Infernal Regions
  • The Killing Fields
  • The Barbarous Road
  • The Terminal Run


This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781687728371
  • ISBN-10: 1687728372
  • Publisher: Independently Published
  • Publish Date: August 2019
  • Page Count: 374
  • Dimensions: 8.5 x 5.51 x 0.83 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.04 pounds

Series: The Age of Embers #4

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews