Agnes Obel

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Myopia



Track Listing

1 Camera's Rolling
2 Broken Sleep
3 Island of Doom
4 Roscian
5 Myopia
6 Drosera
7 Can't Be
8 Parliament of Owls
9 Promise Keeper
10 Won't You Call Me



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: February 2020
  • Label: Blue Note (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Agnes Obel

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Pitchfork (Website) - "The Danish songwriter's ghostly chamber pop experiments form their own foggy landscape, inviting you into a creeping mist where vocals and piano smear together."


BAM Customer Reviews