menu

Do All Dogs Go To Heaven?
by Albert Saavedra Alois and Andrew L. Ramirez




Overview -
Children and dog lovers everywhere experience love, joy and sorrow as they journey through this heartwarming and unforgettable story of a young and growing family and the loss of their first dog. In the tradition of John Grogan's Marley and Me, Ramirez' Do All Dogs Go To Heaven is a book with heartfelt sentiment and penetrating connection. Filled with colorful illustrations and infectious anecdotes this charming little book will delight animal lovers young and old and bring a smile and perhaps a tear to anyone who has had to say goodbye to their best four-legged friend.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 3 copies from $10.04
 
 
 

More About Do All Dogs Go To Heaven? by Albert Saavedra Alois; Andrew L. Ramirez

 
 
 

Overview

Children and dog lovers everywhere experience love, joy and sorrow as they journey through this heartwarming and unforgettable story of a young and growing family and the loss of their first dog. In the tradition of John Grogan's Marley and Me, Ramirez' Do All Dogs Go To Heaven is a book with heartfelt sentiment and penetrating connection. Filled with colorful illustrations and infectious anecdotes this charming little book will delight animal lovers young and old and bring a smile and perhaps a tear to anyone who has had to say goodbye to their best four-legged friend.


This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781493616244
  • ISBN-10: 1493616242
  • Publisher: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
  • Publish Date: November 2013
  • Page Count: 32
  • Dimensions: 10 x 7.99 x 0.08 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19 pounds

Series: The Adventures of Alex and Andi #3

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews