menu
{ "item_title" : "Amelia Bedelia 12-Book Boxed Set", "item_author" : [" Herman Parish", "Lynne Avril "], "item_description" : "Laugh along with literal-minded Amelia Bedelia as she gets a dog, learns to dance, goes to camp, and so much moreThis set includes 12 funny Amelia Bedelia books as well as an exclusive paper doll.Perfect for holiday gift giving, summer reading, and year-round fun, this box set includes the first twelve books in the New York Times-bestselling Amelia Bedelia chapter book series.The Amelia Bedelia chapter books star Amelia Bedelia as a young girl, and feature funny family and friendship stories just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy + Bean. Each book includes black-and-white art on every page and fun extras such as Two Ways to Say It, a guide to the idioms used in the story--and more The twelve books in this boxed set are: Amelia Bedelia Means Business, Amelia Bedelia Unleashed, Amelia Bedelia Road Trip , Amelia Bedelia Goes Wild , Amelia Bedelia Shapes Up, Amelia Bedelia Cleans Up, Amelia Bedelia Sets Sail, Amelia Bedelia Dances Off, Amelia Bedelia on the Job, Amelia Bedelia Ties the Knot, Amelia Bedelia Makes a Splash, and Amelia Bedelia Digs In.Each book is 160 pages and packed with funny illustrations, adding up to nearly 2,000 pages of funny chapter book stories to enjoy. Plus the set includes an Amelia Bedelia paper doll ", "item_img_path" : "https://covers2.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/0/06/293/520/0062935208_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "59.99", "online_price" : "59.99", "our_price" : "59.99", "club_price" : "59.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
Amelia Bedelia 12-Book Boxed Set|Herman Parish
Amelia Bedelia 12-Book Boxed Set : Amelia Bedelia by the Dozen
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

Laugh along with literal-minded Amelia Bedelia as she gets a dog, learns to dance, goes to camp, and so much more This set includes 12 funny Amelia Bedelia books as well as an exclusive paper doll.

Perfect for holiday gift giving, summer reading, and year-round fun, this box set includes the first twelve books in the New York Times-bestselling Amelia Bedelia chapter book series.

The Amelia Bedelia chapter books star Amelia Bedelia as a young girl, and feature funny family and friendship stories just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy + Bean. Each book includes black-and-white art on every page and fun extras such as "Two Ways to Say It," a guide to the idioms used in the story--and more

The twelve books in this boxed set are: Amelia Bedelia Means Business, Amelia Bedelia Unleashed, Amelia Bedelia Road Trip , Amelia Bedelia Goes Wild , Amelia Bedelia Shapes Up, Amelia Bedelia Cleans Up, Amelia Bedelia Sets Sail, Amelia Bedelia Dances Off, Amelia Bedelia on the Job, Amelia Bedelia Ties the Knot, Amelia Bedelia Makes a Splash, and Amelia Bedelia Digs In.

Each book is 160 pages and packed with funny illustrations, adding up to nearly 2,000 pages of funny chapter book stories to enjoy. Plus the set includes an Amelia Bedelia paper doll

This item is Non-Returnable

  • ISBN-13: 9780062935205
  • ISBN-10: 0062935208
  • Publisher: Greenwillow Books
  • Publish Date: September 2019
  • Dimensions: 7.7 x 5.3 x 4.3 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 3.1 pounds
  • Page Count: 1920
  • Reading Level: Ages 6-10