menu

Amelia Bedelia 12-Book Boxed Set : Amelia Bedelia by the Dozen
by Herman Parish and Lynne Avril




Overview -

Laugh along with literal-minded Amelia Bedelia as she gets a dog, learns to dance, goes to camp, and so much more This chapter book box set is an excellent choice to share during homeschooling, in particular for children ages 6 to 8 who are ready to read independently. It's a fun way to keep your child engaged and as a supplement for activity books for children.

Perfect for holiday gift giving and for year-round fun, this box set includes the first twelve books in the New York Times-bestselling Amelia Bedelia chapter book series as well as an exclusive paper doll.

The Amelia Bedelia chapter books star Amelia Bedelia as a young girl, and feature funny family and friendship stories just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy + Bean. Each book includes black-and-white art on every page and fun extras such as "Two Ways to Say It," a guide to the idioms used in the story--and more

The twelve books in this boxed set are: Amelia Bedelia Means Business, Amelia Bedelia Unleashed, Amelia Bedelia Road Trip , Amelia Bedelia Goes Wild , Amelia Bedelia Shapes Up, Amelia Bedelia Cleans Up, Amelia Bedelia Sets Sail, Amelia Bedelia Dances Off, Amelia Bedelia on the Job, Amelia Bedelia Ties the Knot, Amelia Bedelia Makes a Splash, and Amelia Bedelia Digs In. Includes an Amelia Bedelia paper doll

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 7 copies from $32.98
 
 
 

More About Amelia Bedelia 12-Book Boxed Set by Herman Parish; Lynne Avril

 
 
 

Overview

Laugh along with literal-minded Amelia Bedelia as she gets a dog, learns to dance, goes to camp, and so much more This chapter book box set is an excellent choice to share during homeschooling, in particular for children ages 6 to 8 who are ready to read independently. It's a fun way to keep your child engaged and as a supplement for activity books for children.

Perfect for holiday gift giving and for year-round fun, this box set includes the first twelve books in the New York Times-bestselling Amelia Bedelia chapter book series as well as an exclusive paper doll.

The Amelia Bedelia chapter books star Amelia Bedelia as a young girl, and feature funny family and friendship stories just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy + Bean. Each book includes black-and-white art on every page and fun extras such as "Two Ways to Say It," a guide to the idioms used in the story--and more

The twelve books in this boxed set are: Amelia Bedelia Means Business, Amelia Bedelia Unleashed, Amelia Bedelia Road Trip , Amelia Bedelia Goes Wild , Amelia Bedelia Shapes Up, Amelia Bedelia Cleans Up, Amelia Bedelia Sets Sail, Amelia Bedelia Dances Off, Amelia Bedelia on the Job, Amelia Bedelia Ties the Knot, Amelia Bedelia Makes a Splash, and Amelia Bedelia Digs In. Includes an Amelia Bedelia paper doll



This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780062935205
  • ISBN-10: 0062935208
  • Publisher: Greenwillow Books
  • Publish Date: September 2019
  • Page Count: 1920
  • Reading Level: Ages 6-10
  • Dimensions: 7.7 x 5.3 x 4.3 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 3.1 pounds

Series: Amelia Bedelia

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews