menu

Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book #9 : Amelia Bedelia on the Job
by Herman Parish and Lynne Avril




Overview -

In the ninth chapter book in the New York Times-bestselling series, Amelia Bedelia and her friends at school explore different jobs and careers and think about what they want to be when they grow up Amelia Bedelia is especially curious about her own father's line of work. If he spends the day pitching to a client, does that mean he plays a lot of baseball?

The Amelia Bedelia chapter books star Amelia Bedelia as a young girl and feature funny family and friendship stories just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy + Bean. The Amelia Bedelia books have sold more than 35 million copies since we first met the iconic character in 1963

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 58 copies from $2.99
 
 
 
 

Customers Also Bought

More About Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book #9 by Herman Parish; Lynne Avril

 
 
 

Overview

In the ninth chapter book in the New York Times-bestselling series, Amelia Bedelia and her friends at school explore different jobs and careers and think about what they want to be when they grow up Amelia Bedelia is especially curious about her own father's line of work. If he spends the day pitching to a client, does that mean he plays a lot of baseball?

The Amelia Bedelia chapter books star Amelia Bedelia as a young girl and feature funny family and friendship stories just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy + Bean. The Amelia Bedelia books have sold more than 35 million copies since we first met the iconic character in 1963


 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780062334121
  • ISBN-10: 0062334123
  • Publisher: Greenwillow Books
  • Publish Date: March 2016
  • Page Count: 160
  • Reading Level: Ages 6-10
  • Dimensions: 7.6 x 5.1 x 0.3 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.2 pounds

Series: Amelia Bedelia

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews