menu
Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book #11|Herman Parish

Overview

In the eleventh book in the New York Times-bestselling series, Amelia Bedelia has big plans for her summer, until her mother insists she spend the summer at the same all-girls camp she attended when she was a girl. The camp is in disrepair and can't compete with the high-tech computer camp across the lake. Still, Amelia Bedelia figures out how to make this summer the best one yet

The Amelia Bedelia Chapter Books star Amelia Bedelia as a young girl and feature funny family and friendship stories just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy + Bean. The Amelia Bedelia books have sold more than 35 million copies since we first met the iconic character in 1963 Illustrated in black and white throughout.

 

  • ISBN-13: 9780062658395
  • ISBN-10: 0062658395
  • Publisher: Greenwillow Books
  • Publish Date: May 2017
  • Dimensions: 7.6 x 5.2 x 0.3 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.2 pounds
  • Page Count: 160
  • Reading Level: Ages 6-10