menu

Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book #11 : Amelia Bedelia Makes a Splash
by Herman Parish and Lynne Avril




Overview -

In the eleventh book in the New York Times-bestselling series, Amelia Bedelia has big plans for her summer, until her mother insists she spend the summer at the same all-girls camp she attended when she was a girl. The camp is in disrepair and can't compete with the high-tech computer camp across the lake. Still, Amelia Bedelia figures out how to make this summer the best one yet

The Amelia Bedelia Chapter Books star Amelia Bedelia as a young girl and feature funny family and friendship stories just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy + Bean. The Amelia Bedelia books have sold more than 35 million copies since we first met the iconic character in 1963 Illustrated in black and white throughout.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 54 copies from $2.99
 
 
 
 

Customers Also Bought

More About Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book #11 by Herman Parish; Lynne Avril

 
 
 

Overview

In the eleventh book in the New York Times-bestselling series, Amelia Bedelia has big plans for her summer, until her mother insists she spend the summer at the same all-girls camp she attended when she was a girl. The camp is in disrepair and can't compete with the high-tech computer camp across the lake. Still, Amelia Bedelia figures out how to make this summer the best one yet

The Amelia Bedelia Chapter Books star Amelia Bedelia as a young girl and feature funny family and friendship stories just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy + Bean. The Amelia Bedelia books have sold more than 35 million copies since we first met the iconic character in 1963 Illustrated in black and white throughout.


 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780062658395
  • ISBN-10: 0062658395
  • Publisher: Greenwillow Books
  • Publish Date: May 2017
  • Page Count: 160
  • Reading Level: Ages 6-10
  • Dimensions: 7.6 x 5.2 x 0.3 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.2 pounds

Series: Amelia Bedelia

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews