menu
{ "item_title" : "Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book #11", "item_author" : [" Herman Parish", "Lynne Avril "], "item_description" : "In the eleventh book in the New York Times-bestselling series, Amelia Bedelia has big plans for her summer, until her mother insists she spend the summer at the same all-girls camp she attended when she was a girl. The camp is in disrepair and can't compete with the high-tech computer camp across the lake. Still, Amelia Bedelia figures out how to make this summer the best one yetThe Amelia Bedelia Chapter Books star Amelia Bedelia as a young girl and feature funny family and friendship stories just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy + Bean. The Amelia Bedelia books have sold more than 35 million copies since we first met the iconic character in 1963Illustrated in black and white throughout.", "item_img_path" : "https://covers4.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/0/06/265/839/0062658395_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "6.99", "online_price" : "6.99", "our_price" : "6.99", "club_price" : "6.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "6.99" } }
Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book #11|Herman Parish
Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book #11 : Amelia Bedelia Makes a Splash
local_shippingShip to Me
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

In the eleventh book in the New York Times-bestselling series, Amelia Bedelia has big plans for her summer, until her mother insists she spend the summer at the same all-girls camp she attended when she was a girl. The camp is in disrepair and can't compete with the high-tech computer camp across the lake. Still, Amelia Bedelia figures out how to make this summer the best one yet

The Amelia Bedelia Chapter Books star Amelia Bedelia as a young girl and feature funny family and friendship stories just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy + Bean. The Amelia Bedelia books have sold more than 35 million copies since we first met the iconic character in 1963 Illustrated in black and white throughout.

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780062658395
  • ISBN-10: 0062658395
  • Publisher: Greenwillow Books
  • Publish Date: May 2017
  • Dimensions: 7.6 x 5.2 x 0.3 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.2 pounds
  • Page Count: 160
  • Reading Level: Ages 6-10

Related Categories

BAM Customer Reviews