menu
{ "item_title" : "Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book #12", "item_author" : [" Herman Parish", "Lynne Avril "], "item_description" : "In the twelfth chapter book in the New York Times-bestselling series, Amelia Bedelia heads to the beach for a summertime adventure.With her cousin Jason and her best friend Alice by her side, she's ready to try surfing, explore Blackberry Island, and learn more about this pirate-obsessed beach town. And just when Amelia Bedelia thinks she's uncovered all of the town's secrets, she literally falls right into buried treasure Illustrated in black and white throughout.The Amelia Bedelia chapter books star Amelia Bedelia as a young girl and feature funny family and friendship stories just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy + Bean. The Amelia Bedelia books have sold more than 35 million copies since the iconic character was first introduced in 1963 ", "item_img_path" : "https://covers1.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/0/06/265/843/0062658433_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "15.99", "our_price" : "4.97", "club_price" : "4.97", "savings_pct" : "68", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "68", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10" } }
Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book #12|Parish, Herman
Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book #12
local_shippingShip to Me
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

In the twelfth chapter book in the New York Times-bestselling series, Amelia Bedelia heads to the beach for a summertime adventure.

With her cousin Jason and her best friend Alice by her side, she's ready to try surfing, explore Blackberry Island, and learn more about this pirate-obsessed beach town. And just when Amelia Bedelia thinks she's uncovered all of the town's secrets, she literally falls right into buried treasure Illustrated in black and white throughout.

The Amelia Bedelia chapter books star Amelia Bedelia as a young girl and feature funny family and friendship stories just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy + Bean. The Amelia Bedelia books have sold more than 35 million copies since the iconic character was first introduced in 1963

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780062658432
  • ISBN-10: 0062658433
  • Publisher: Book Depot
  • Publish Date: October 2019

Related Categories

BAM Customer Reviews