menu

The Amish Secret Wish
by Laura V. Hilton




Overview -
Fall in love with an award-winning author's charming Amish romance about a woman with a secret pen pal--perfect for fans of Rachel J. Good and Marta Perry.
Waitress Hallie Brunstetter has a secret: she writes a popular column for her Amish paper under the pen name GHB. When Hallie receives a letter from a reader asking to become her pen pal, she reluctantly agrees. She can't help but be drawn to the compassionate stranger, never expecting him to show up in Hidden Springs looking for GHB . . . or for him to be quite so handsome in real life. But after losing her beau in a tragic accident, Hallie won't risk her heart--or her secrets--again.

If Kiah didn't already feel so connected to GHB, Hallie would be a perfect wife--and it seems most of Hidden Springs's would-be matchmakers agree Though Hallie is peculiarly opposed to uncovering GHB's true identity, she understands Kiah almost as well as his mystery pen pal. The longer he searches for GHB, the more Kiah finds himself hoping Hallie will be holding the pen that first captured his heart. But will Hallie ever trust Kiah with the truth about her identity . . . and her feelings for him?

  Read Full Product Description
 
Mass Market Paperback
  • $8.99
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 44 copies from $2.99
 
Download

Format: EPUB What's this?
This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About The Amish Secret Wish by Laura V. Hilton

 
 
 

Overview

Fall in love with an award-winning author's charming Amish romance about a woman with a secret pen pal--perfect for fans of Rachel J. Good and Marta Perry.
Waitress Hallie Brunstetter has a secret: she writes a popular column for her Amish paper under the pen name GHB. When Hallie receives a letter from a reader asking to become her pen pal, she reluctantly agrees. She can't help but be drawn to the compassionate stranger, never expecting him to show up in Hidden Springs looking for GHB . . . or for him to be quite so handsome in real life. But after losing her beau in a tragic accident, Hallie won't risk her heart--or her secrets--again.

If Kiah didn't already feel so connected to GHB, Hallie would be a perfect wife--and it seems most of Hidden Springs's would-be matchmakers agree Though Hallie is peculiarly opposed to uncovering GHB's true identity, she understands Kiah almost as well as his mystery pen pal. The longer he searches for GHB, the more Kiah finds himself hoping Hallie will be holding the pen that first captured his heart. But will Hallie ever trust Kiah with the truth about her identity . . . and her feelings for him?

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781538700662
  • ISBN-10: 1538700662
  • Publisher: Forever
  • Publish Date: April 2021
  • Page Count: 288
  • Dimensions: 6.9 x 4.7 x 0.7 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.35 pounds

Series: Hidden Springs #3

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews