menu
{ "item_title" : "", "item_author" : [" "], "item_description" : "Winner of the Hugo, Nebula, and Arthur C. Clarke Awards: This record-breaking novel follows a warship trapped in a human body on a quest for revenge. A must read for fans of Ursula K. Le Guin and James S. A. Corey. On a remote, icy planet, the soldier known as Breq is drawing closer to completing her quest. Once, she was the Justice of Toren--a colossal starship with an artificial intelligence linking thousands of soldiers in the service of the Radch, the empire that conquered the galaxy. Now, an act of treachery has ripped it all away, leaving her with one fragile human body, unanswered questions, and a burning desire for vengeance. MIND-BLOWING. --io9.com THRILLING, MOVING AND AWE-INSPIRING. --Guardian UTTER PERFECTION, 10/10. --The Book Smugglers ASTOUNDINGLY ASSURED AND GRACEFUL. --Strange Horizons ESTABLISHES LECKIE AS AN HEIR TO BANKS. --Elizabeth Bear The Imperial Radch trilogy begins with Ancillary Justice, continues in Ancillary Sword and concludes with Ancillary Mercy", "item_img_path" : "https://covers1.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/0/31/624/662/031624662X_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "16.00", "online_price" : "16.00", "our_price" : "16.00", "club_price" : "16.00", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "19.99" } }
local_shippingShip to Me
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

Winner of the Hugo, Nebula, and Arthur C. Clarke Awards: This record-breaking novel follows a warship trapped in a human body on a quest for revenge. A must read for fans of Ursula K. Le Guin and James S. A. Corey. On a remote, icy planet, the soldier known as Breq is drawing closer to completing her quest. Once, she was the Justice of Toren--a colossal starship with an artificial intelligence linking thousands of soldiers in the service of the Radch, the empire that conquered the galaxy. Now, an act of treachery has ripped it all away, leaving her with one fragile human body, unanswered questions, and a burning desire for vengeance. "MIND-BLOWING." --io9.com "THRILLING, MOVING AND AWE-INSPIRING." --Guardian "UTTER PERFECTION, 10/10." --The Book Smugglers "ASTOUNDINGLY ASSURED AND GRACEFUL." --Strange Horizons "ESTABLISHES LECKIE AS AN HEIR TO BANKS." --Elizabeth Bear The Imperial Radch trilogy begins with Ancillary Justice, continues in Ancillary Sword and concludes with Ancillary Mercy

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780316246620
  • ISBN-10: 031624662X

BAM Customer Reviews