menu

Ancillary Justice
by Ann Leckie




Overview -
WINNER OF THE HUGO, NEBULA, AND ARTHUR C. CLARKE AWARDS

The record-breaking debut novel that won every major science fiction award, Ancillary Justice is Ann Leckie's powerful and thought provoking story of a warship trapped in a human body and her search for revenge. A must read for fans of Ursula K. Le Guin and James S. A. Corey.

"There are few who write science fiction like Ann Leckie can. There are few who ever could." --John Scalzi

On a remote, icy planet, the soldier known as Breq is drawing closer to completing her quest.

Once, she was the Justice of Toren--a colossal starship with an artificial intelligence linking thousands of soldiers in the service of the Radch, the empire that conquered the galaxy.

Now, an act of treachery has ripped it all away, leaving her with one fragile human body, unanswered questions, and a burning desire for vengeance.

"MIND-BLOWING." --io9.com

"THRILLING, MOVING AND AWE-INSPIRING." --Guardian

"UTTER PERFECTION, 10/10." --The Book Smugglers

"ASTOUNDINGLY ASSURED AND GRACEFUL." --Strange Horizons

"ESTABLISHES LECKIE AS AN HEIR TO BANKS." --Elizabeth Bear

The Imperial Radch trilogy begins with Ancillary Justice, continues in Ancillary Sword and concludes with Ancillary Mercy

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 119 copies from $3.98
 
PREORDER NOW: Download on
October 26, 2021 .


Format: EPUB What's this?
This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 

More About Ancillary Justice by Ann Leckie

 
 
 

Overview

WINNER OF THE HUGO, NEBULA, AND ARTHUR C. CLARKE AWARDS

The record-breaking debut novel that won every major science fiction award, Ancillary Justice is Ann Leckie's powerful and thought provoking story of a warship trapped in a human body and her search for revenge. A must read for fans of Ursula K. Le Guin and James S. A. Corey.

"There are few who write science fiction like Ann Leckie can. There are few who ever could." --John Scalzi

On a remote, icy planet, the soldier known as Breq is drawing closer to completing her quest.

Once, she was the Justice of Toren--a colossal starship with an artificial intelligence linking thousands of soldiers in the service of the Radch, the empire that conquered the galaxy.

Now, an act of treachery has ripped it all away, leaving her with one fragile human body, unanswered questions, and a burning desire for vengeance.

"MIND-BLOWING." --io9.com

"THRILLING, MOVING AND AWE-INSPIRING." --Guardian

"UTTER PERFECTION, 10/10." --The Book Smugglers

"ASTOUNDINGLY ASSURED AND GRACEFUL." --Strange Horizons

"ESTABLISHES LECKIE AS AN HEIR TO BANKS." --Elizabeth Bear

The Imperial Radch trilogy begins with Ancillary Justice, continues in Ancillary Sword and concludes with Ancillary Mercy

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780316246620
  • ISBN-10: 031624662X
  • Publisher: Orbit
  • Publish Date: October 2013
  • Page Count: 416
  • Dimensions: 8.2 x 5.5 x 1.2 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.8 pounds

Series: Imperial Radch #1

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews