menu

The Angel Stone
by Juliet Dark and Justine Eyre




Overview -
For fans of Deborah Harkness' A Discovery of Witches and Karen Marie Moning, the author of The Demon Lover offers the climactic conclusion to her steamy and enchanting paranormal trilogy featuring magical professor Callie McFay.Doorkeeper-in-training, Fairwick professor Cailleach "Callie" McFay has her work cut out for her. After a great battle with much bloodshed, the cabal of witches led by her grandmother and their evil nephilim cohorts have closed the door to Faerie. Many of Callie's dearest magical friends have been banished, never to return. And Fairwick College is changing for the worse, too, as a new administration begins its reign of terror. Callie's true love sacrificed himself so that she could live, a terrible debt she's determined to honor by saving her friends. The quest takes her to seventeenth-century Scotland, where she encounters the rustic, sexy ancestor of her lost love. This complication in her avowed mission offers Callie another passionate chance at love, but at what cost?

  Read Full Product Description
 
Audio MP3 CD - Unabridged
  • $29.95
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
local_shippingFor Delivery
Limited Availability. Ships in 2-4 weeks.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
Download

Format: EPUB What's this?
This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About The Angel Stone by Juliet Dark; Justine Eyre

 
 
 

Overview

For fans of Deborah Harkness' A Discovery of Witches and Karen Marie Moning, the author of The Demon Lover offers the climactic conclusion to her steamy and enchanting paranormal trilogy featuring magical professor Callie McFay.Doorkeeper-in-training, Fairwick professor Cailleach "Callie" McFay has her work cut out for her. After a great battle with much bloodshed, the cabal of witches led by her grandmother and their evil nephilim cohorts have closed the door to Faerie. Many of Callie's dearest magical friends have been banished, never to return. And Fairwick College is changing for the worse, too, as a new administration begins its reign of terror. Callie's true love sacrificed himself so that she could live, a terrible debt she's determined to honor by saving her friends. The quest takes her to seventeenth-century Scotland, where she encounters the rustic, sexy ancestor of her lost love. This complication in her avowed mission offers Callie another passionate chance at love, but at what cost?

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781482927283
  • ISBN-10: 1482927284
  • Publisher: Blackstone Audiobooks
  • Publish Date: September 2013

Series: Fairwick Trilogy #3

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews