menu

Angels Landing
by Rochelle Alers




Overview -
In this tender small-town romance, a city woman in need of a change of scenery suddenly inherits an estate on the charming coastal island of South Carolina where she will find herself and possibly even true love--perfect for fans of Jill Shalvis and Debbie Macomber.

Sometimes love can take you by surprise.

Kara Newell has a big-city life that needs a major shake-up. Her dedication as a social worker is unwavering, yet her heart tells her that there is more to life than just work. Kara gets the push she needs when she shockingly inherits a large estate on an island off the South Carolina coast. Now the charming town of Angels Landing awaits her . . . along with a secret family she never knew she had.

After surviving war, loss, and heartbreak, ex-marine Jeffrey Hamilton takes his position as sheriff of idyllic Cavanaugh Island very seriously. So he is the perfect person to watch over the beautiful, confident woman who has turned her new family's expectations upside down-and stepped into the crosshairs of angry local residents.

But soon Kara becomes more than just a job to him, and he begins to need her in ways he never expected. As Kara and Jeffrey confront the town gossips together, they'll learn to face their fears and forgive their pasts in order to find a future filled with happiness in Angels Landing.

  Read Full Product Description
 
Mass Market Paperback
  • $5.00
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
local_shippingFor Delivery
On Order. Usually ships in 2-4 weeks
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 9 copies from $3.45
 
Download

Format: EPUB What's this?
This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Angels Landing by Rochelle Alers

 
 
 

Overview

In this tender small-town romance, a city woman in need of a change of scenery suddenly inherits an estate on the charming coastal island of South Carolina where she will find herself and possibly even true love--perfect for fans of Jill Shalvis and Debbie Macomber.

Sometimes love can take you by surprise.

Kara Newell has a big-city life that needs a major shake-up. Her dedication as a social worker is unwavering, yet her heart tells her that there is more to life than just work. Kara gets the push she needs when she shockingly inherits a large estate on an island off the South Carolina coast. Now the charming town of Angels Landing awaits her . . . along with a secret family she never knew she had.

After surviving war, loss, and heartbreak, ex-marine Jeffrey Hamilton takes his position as sheriff of idyllic Cavanaugh Island very seriously. So he is the perfect person to watch over the beautiful, confident woman who has turned her new family's expectations upside down-and stepped into the crosshairs of angry local residents.

But soon Kara becomes more than just a job to him, and he begins to need her in ways he never expected. As Kara and Jeffrey confront the town gossips together, they'll learn to face their fears and forgive their pasts in order to find a future filled with happiness in Angels Landing.


This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781455534548
  • ISBN-10: 1455534544
  • Publisher: Forever
  • Publish Date: May 2015
  • Page Count: 384
  • Dimensions: 6.7 x 4.1 x 1.1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.4 pounds

Series: Cavanaugh Island #2

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews