Anonymous Noise, Vol. 12, 12|Ryoko Fukuyama
Anonymous Noise, Vol. 12, 12
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help


Music and longing collide in this ballad of unrequited love

Nino Arisugawa, a girl who loves to sing, experiences her first heart-wrenching goodbye when her beloved childhood friend, Momo, moves away. And after Nino befriends Yuzu, a music composer, she experiences another sad parting Luckily, Nino reunites with Momo and Yuzu in high school, but things haven't played out the way anyone expected...

The new school year brings major changes--namely, Nino is in a relationship with Momo, and she hasn't seen Yuzu in months. Where has Yuzu gone off to? And can the remaining members of the Pop Music Club keep it together without him?

This item is Non-Returnable


  • ISBN-13: 9781421598277
  • ISBN-10: 1421598272
  • Publisher: Viz Media
  • Publish Date: January 2019
  • Dimensions: 7.4 x 4.9 x 0.7 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.38 pounds
  • Page Count: 192
  • Reading Level: Ages 13-17