The Arcana Chronicles|Kresley Cole
The Arcana Chronicles : Poison Princess; Endless Knight; Dead of Winter
local_shippingFor Delivery
On Order. Usually ships in 2-4 weeks
FREE Shipping for Club Members help


#1 New York Times bestselling author Kresley Cole's electrifying Arcana Chronicles series is now available together for the first time in one captivating boxed set

The characters on Tarot cards are real.

The Huntress, the Fool, Death, the Lovers...and eighteen other Major Arcana all exist. These warriors, femme fatales, magicians, and devils each have uniquely lethal powers.

It's kill or be killed--and they're coming for me.

To survive, I'll have to embrace my own terrifying abilities--and team up with dangerously handsome Jack Deveaux. He wants to fight by my side, facing off against the ruthless and seductive Death Card, but in a world without rules, villains become allies, and allies can turn...

This boxed set includes paperback editions of:
Poison Princess
Endless Knight
Dead of Winter


  • ISBN-13: 9781534400030
  • ISBN-10: 1534400036
  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers
  • Publish Date: November 2016
  • Dimensions: 8.4 x 5.7 x 2.8 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 2.15 pounds
  • Page Count: 1056
  • Reading Level: Ages 14-17