The Best of Arlo Guthrie
Arlo Guthrie

  • $19.98
+ Add to Wishlist
local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About The Best of Arlo Guthrie



Track Listing

1 Alice's Restaurant Massacree
2 Gabriel's Mother's Highway Ballad No. 16 Blues
3 Cooper's Lament
4 Motorcycle (Significance of the Pickle) Song
5 Coming Into Los Angeles
6 Last Train
7 City of New Orleans
8 Darkest Hour
9 Last to Leave



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: July 2019
  • Label: Warner Bros.
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo

BAM Customer Reviews