menu

The Armada Legacy (Ben Hope, Book 8)
by Scott Mariani




Overview -
A GRIPPING THRILLER FROM THE #1 BESTSELLING AUTHOR

'Deadly conspiracies, bone-crunching action and a tormented hero with a heart . . . packs a real punch' Andy McDermott

A SUNKEN SECRET. A MISSING WOMAN.
A RACE AGAINST TIME.

Former SAS major Ben Hope is relaxing at his home in Normandy when he hears the worst news of his life. His ex-girlfriend Dr Brooke Marcel has been kidnapped.

Racing against the clock, Ben's frantic search for Brooke leads him from Ireland to the Spanish mountains and the rainforests of Peru.

What is the mysterious link between the kidnapping, the salvage of a sunken 16th-century Spanish warship and the secret activities of its wealthy discoverer?

As the trail of wreckage and mayhem intensifies, Ben soon uncovers a web of intrigue, corruption and brutal murder.
But will he be too late to find Brooke alive?

The Ben Hope series is a must-read for fans of Dan Brown, Lee Child and Mark Dawson. Join the millions of readers who get breathless with anticipation when the countdown to a new Ben Hope thriller begins...

Whilst the Ben Hope thrillers can be read in any order, this is the eighth book in the series.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
Available. Ships in 2-4 weeks.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 21 copies from $3.46
 
 
 

More About The Armada Legacy (Ben Hope, Book 8) by Scott Mariani

 
 
 

Overview

A GRIPPING THRILLER FROM THE #1 BESTSELLING AUTHOR

'Deadly conspiracies, bone-crunching action and a tormented hero with a heart . . . packs a real punch' Andy McDermott

A SUNKEN SECRET. A MISSING WOMAN.
A RACE AGAINST TIME.

Former SAS major Ben Hope is relaxing at his home in Normandy when he hears the worst news of his life. His ex-girlfriend Dr Brooke Marcel has been kidnapped.

Racing against the clock, Ben's frantic search for Brooke leads him from Ireland to the Spanish mountains and the rainforests of Peru.

What is the mysterious link between the kidnapping, the salvage of a sunken 16th-century Spanish warship and the secret activities of its wealthy discoverer?

As the trail of wreckage and mayhem intensifies, Ben soon uncovers a web of intrigue, corruption and brutal murder.
But will he be too late to find Brooke alive?

The Ben Hope series is a must-read for fans of Dan Brown, Lee Child and Mark Dawson. Join the millions of readers who get breathless with anticipation when the countdown to a new Ben Hope thriller begins...

Whilst the Ben Hope thrillers can be read in any order, this is the eighth book in the series.



This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780007398430
  • ISBN-10: 0007398433
  • Publisher: Avon Books
  • Publish Date: March 2017
  • Page Count: 416
  • Dimensions: 7.7 x 5 x 1.2 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.66 pounds

Series: Ben Hope #8

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews